Good Morning … Midnight !

 

Day & Night 

Good Morning Midnight !
I’m coming Home
Day got tired of Me
How could I of  Him ?

Sunshine was a sweet place
I liked to stay
But Morn didn’t want me now
So Goodnight Day !

I can look can’t I
When the East is Red ?
The Hills have a way then
That puts the Heart abroad

You are not so fair Midnight
I chose … Day
But please take a little Girl
He turned away !

Emily Dickinson

About Mădălina lu' Cafanu

M'am cățărat în blog şi mă uit la stele... View all posts by Mădălina lu' Cafanu

4 responses to “Good Morning … Midnight !

Nu ciocăniţi ! ...ies eu din când în când.

